I love you because…

le

I love you.
I love you because you explain to me why you’re in love with me between a soccer game on TV and my talks. I love you because your arms are my home and you are stronger than all my fears. I love you because you know how to repair everything at home even a shower head that makes me so happy. I love you because you have a child’s heart and a flawless ambition. I love you because I’m beautiful in your eyes and gentle on your skin. I love you because that night, when I wake up to drink water, I look at you and smile. I love you because you speak and you listen so well. I love you because you make no mistakes when you write. I love you because despite our impossible stories, you believed in us. I love you because you catch me every day. I love you because you believe in me. I love you because you let me listen to the same song 100 times. I love you because you love to play the truth. I love you because you do not judge me, even when I say I do not want to stay in Morocco for completely stupid reasons. Ok, then you judge me a little. I love you because you know all my favourite Adele’s songs by heart and because you sing while driving. I love you because you’re brilliant, because you let me listen to you sometimes when you talk to your colleagues. I love you because my cat loves you for the first time you played with him. I love you because you are so handsome, especially when you wear that black leather jacket that give you a Johnny depp air. I love you because you smell too good and  reassuring. I love you because you see the sun in my eyes and a force in me that I often forget. I love you because you are always in a good mood for me, even when you’re stressed or when you get up too early in the morning. I love you because you have the cutest lashes of the world. I love you because with you I forget my complex. I love you because you hate when i feel bad. I love you because you call me when you are getting in your car just to tell me that you’re coming. I love you because you embrace the best of the world. I love you because you think it’s funny when you do crazy things and I say you’re a kid. I love you because you don’t smoke or drink. I love you because our bodies are like Lego blocks. I love you because it is easy to love you, so easy that we piss of a lot of people with our love too big and untouchable happiness. I love you because with you, nothing is complicated and everything is possible.
I love you because you are yourself.
I love you.

Laisser un commentaire

