You and me is a bike ride

le

You and me is a bike ride. You on  your Yellow bike, me on my Pink bike. With a different past, we move on, side by side in the same direction. Sometimes, there are hills, sometimes there are plains, sometimes the sun is so beating down, sometimes it rains downpour. The scenery changes, the roads too, but the scenery stay so beautiful. It is worth all the detours.
You and me is to discover. Through each other, through us, It is learning. To know, to know us. Learn to live, learn life. Taming the happiness that is often imperfect. It is letting go the hours, letting go the days. It is to trust in fate. It is to accept who we are, what we are. It is to realize how precious it is, what we have, what we are.
I love you for who you are and what you’re not. I love you for your talents and your patience that lacks you sometimes. I love you for your gentleness and your hands in my hair. I love you for your smile, even in the middle of the night. I love you for your sincerity, for your idealism to your grandiosity. I love you for your intolerance to pollen, even for your intolerance in general. I love you because, as you say, love is not only words.
I love you and that’s all.

Laisser un commentaire

